Acoustic Amplifier - ACUS ONE for STREET 10 - 3x channel

large detail images:
det-oneforstreet_10_front_wood_300dpi.jpg oneforstreet_10_front_black_300dpi.jpg oneforstreet_10_front_side_left_wood_300dpi.jpg oneforstreet_10_top_wood_300dpi.jpg oneforstreet_10_back_mit_Batterie_wood_300dpi.jpg oneforstreet_10_back_ohne_Batterie_wood_300dpi.jpg
Large view Acoustic Amplifier - ACUS ONE for STREET 10 - 3x channel
  • Factory-fresh product
  • United States, Shipping costs: € 99.30
  • Shipping 10-15 workdays
  • Fully insured delivery
  • 2 years manufacturer warranty!
  • 30-day money-back-guarantee

delivered within 10 days - delivered within 10 days

ONEFORSTREET 10 is a 120 watt amplifier with 4 separate inputs (Channels 1 and 2: microphone or instrument input, channel 3: instrument input), an auxiliary input equipped with (3.5 mm stereo jack or mini USB for Bluetooth) and a volume control. 3 inputs are equipped with gain, 3-band EQ, effect send and volume. Input 1 is also equipped with other functions: It has a compressor and a switch that changes the channel's characteristics depending on the type of instrument selected:

  • 1. Flat: "Standard" equalization for acoustic and classical instruments. With this equalization, channel 1 is identical to channels 2 and 3
  • 2. Bass: suitable for particularly bass-rich instruments (e.g. electric, acoustic or double bass).
  • 3. Jazz: suitable for electric or semi-acoustic/jazz guitar.

  • The system is equipped with master volume, balanced direct-out output (equipped with an attenuation switch -10dB, to adjust the direct out level), Battery charge indicator LED (active only when the system is powered by battery) and an internal multi-effects (2 reverbs, a chorus and a delay). All effects have a potentiometer for adjusting the parameters of the selected effect, namely the length for the reverbs, the duration for the delay and the rate for the chorus. The microphone input is equipped with always active phantom power.

  • Acoustic combo
  • Power (Watts rms): 120 W
  • Number of channels: 3 + AUX IN
  • Inputs: 2 x XLR/6.3 mm jack (Ch 1+2), 6.3 mm jack (Ch 3), 3.5 mm jack (Aux-In), USB port
  • LF/driver: 1 x 10"
  • HF driver: compression driver
  • Mic in: yes
  • Phantom power: yes (permanently about 20 V)
  • Sound electronics: 3-band EQ per channel
  • Effects: 2x reverb, chorus, delay
  • Bluetooth streaming: yes
  • Headphone jack: no
  • Outputs: XLR (DI Out)
  • Special features: operation via mains adapter or standard rechargeable batteries (rechargeable batteries not included)
  • High stand flange: yes
  • Scope of delivery: acoustic combo, external power supply, rec./live stream cable, Bluetooth mini USB adapter
  • Power supply: external power pack, optionally available rechargeable battery
  • Note: Makita batteries or comparable models are recommended!
  • Weight: 11kg
  • Dimensions (cm): H: 42.5 W: 30.2 D: 31
  • Available in black or wooden housing

Shipping costs / delivery time

Your Country: United States

    DHL standard delivery
  • Shipping costs € 99.30*
  • DHL shipping time 10-15 business days
    DHL express delivery
  • instrument only: € 105.00*
  • shipping time 2 - 4 days only **
  • Fully insured delivery
  • shipping weight: 8 kg
  • invoice without VAT (tax)
* Kindly note that shipping and handling might change if more than one article is purchased. Our shop system will calculate and show you the actual amount of shipping and handling during the order transaction depending on your chosen target country. Within germany we can send your order free of charge if the order value is 100,-€ or more and the parcel is no bulk goods. For some countries from outside the EU we will send the total costs for shipping and handling via a second email as soon as we asked the transport company. Please await paying the invoice amount until that second email.

** allow for additional 1-2 business days handling in our workshop

On special offer (Factory-fresh product)

  • Our price: € 1 050.42. manufacturer RRP: € 1 168.07. You save: € 117.65

© R.Kirch, Images and text on these pages are copyrighted!